CONTACTS

DALLAS BRANCH GOLDEN BRANCH CUSTOMER SERVICE GOLDEN BRANCH DALLAS BRANCH
If you need to have parts looked up by one of our professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff you can either send an email to parts@greatplainsapplianceparts.com or call us on our toll free number, 800-678-6788.
CUSTOMER SERVICE800-678-6788
Richard Allen 972‐996‐1418 rallen@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
Dave Wilks 972‐996‐1423 dwilks@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
Dave Jones   303‐633‐5504 djones@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
Nicole Owen 972‐996‐1425 nowen@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
Ben Sudderth 972‐996‐1426 bsudderth@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
Jennfer P 972-996-1427 jpettit@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
Patricia B 303-633-5514 pberg@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
DALLAS BRANCH972-996-1420
Laura Brock Branch Manager 972‐996‐1417 lbrock@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
  Warehouse Manager 972‐996‐1419  
Jo Hernandez Warehouse    
Mario Portilllo Warehouse    
GOLDEN BRANCH303-633-5500
Archie Strader Branch Manager 303‐633‐5505 astrader@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
Sindy Fajardo Warehouse 303‐633‐5507 sfajardo@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
Robert Keller Warehouse    
Ashton Baca Warehouse    
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT303-633-5518
Mark Paine CFO 303‐633‐5510 mpaine@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
Brandi Strader Accounts Receivables 303‐633‐5518 bstrader@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
PRESIDENT
Scott Baca 303‐633‐5515 sbaca@americanappliance.biz
FAX NUMBERS & EMAIL ADDRESSES
Fax 800‐579‐9594
E-mail parts@greatplainsapplianceparts.com
2859 Dairy Milk Lane, Dallas, TX 75229 Phone 972-996-1420
13100 W. 43rd Drive, Golden, CO 80403 Phone 800-678-6788